Contact Us

At Southeastern Tank, we’re committed to finding a solution that’s right for you. If you have any specific questions for us or would like more inforamtion, please fill out the for below.

Please select a location for your state representative’s contact details:
Tennessee
Mississippi
Alabama
Louisiana
Georgia



Specialty Markets:

Landfill Leachate Storage

Shelly Farmer
Phone: 615-466-9181
Email: shelly@setank.com

Repair Inspection & Parts

Chris Dowdy
Phone: 615-815-9615
Email: chris@setank.com

Water Quality Management

Dustin Dowdy
Phone: 615-533-8760
Email: dustin@setank.com

Waste Water Quality Management

Dustin Dowdy
Phone: 615-533-8760
Email: dustin@setank.com


Staff:

Contract Manager

Tina Page
Phone: 615-466-5979
Email: tina@setank.com

Human Resources

Nicole Dowdy
Phone: 615-466-9179
Email: nicole@setank.com

QC Manager

Tom Farmer
Phone: 615-812-3754
Email: tom@setank.com

Drop Us A Line

eNewsletter Mobile

Sign Up to Get Industry News & Updates!

Let’s price out your project.

We’ll help you find the perfect solution at the right price.

Get A Quick Quote Get A Detailed Quote